Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Duncan Cairns
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (574) 243-9515
Email:   dcairns@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 145521
Jane Koebel
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (574) 968-6655
Email:   jkoebel@1hallmark.com, AReinhold@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 286366
Jonathan McKinnies
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (574) 968-6660
Email:   jmckinnies@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 226786
Rick Stanley
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct:   (574) 968-6657
Email:   rstanley@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 277528
Lorie Juhl
Direct:   (269) 845-8057
Email:   LJuhl@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 137174
Amy Houk
Direct:   (574) 968-6652
Email:   ahouk@1hallmark.com
NMLS #: 988925
Brad Ellett
Direct:   (574) 400-2178
Email:   bellett@1hallmark.com
Lou Ann Freitas
Office: (574) 273-2300
Email:   lfreitas@1hallmark.com
Copyright © 2017 Hallmark Home Mortgage, LLC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map